Kid's Album! EP (2018)

$ 15.00

Recorded in Portland at the Lavender Compound in 2004 using castoff Casio keyboards and various kid's musical gear, Blitzen Trapper created this collection of quirky off-kilter kid's tunes, the subject matter ranging from bike riding, to a kid who has trouble spelling, to that special feeling you get when your folks have gotten you a new pair of shoes! 10" 45 RPM Black Vinyl.

The tracklist:

  1. New Shoes
  2. The Honeybear
  3. Something In The Stars
  4. I Got A Notion
  5. Spelling Bee

Release Date: 4/21/2018 - LKC013

    Related Products